Chevy Stevens

Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still calls the island home. For most of her adult life she worked in sales, first as a rep for a giftware company and then as a Realtor. While holding an open house one afternoon, she had a terrifying idea that became the inspiration for Still Missing. Chevy eventually sold her house and left real estate so she could finish the book. Still Missing went on to become a New York Times bestseller and win the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel. Chevy’s books have been optioned for movies and are published in more than thirty countries.  


  1. Still Missing (2010)
  2. Never Knowing (2011)
  3. Always Watching (2013)
  4. That Night (2014)
  5. Those Girls (2015)
  6. Never Let You Go (2017)