M J Arlidge

M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specializing in high-end drama production, including the prime-time crime serials Torn, The Little House and Silent Witness. Arlidge also pilots original crime series for both UK and US networks. In 2015 his audio exclusive Six Degrees of Assassination was a Number One bestseller.His first thriller, Eeny Meeny, was the UK's bestselling crime debut of 2014.


  1. Eeny Meeny (2014) DI Helen Grace #1
  2. Pop Goes The Weasel (2014) DI Helen Grace #2
  3. The Dolls House (2015) DI Helen Grace #3
  4. Liar, Liar (2015) DI Helen Grace #4
  5. Little Boy Blue (2016) DI Helen Grace #5
  6. Hide and Seek (2016) DI Helen Grace #6
  7. Love Me Not (2017) DI Helen Grace #7